Term Dates

2022/23

 

Holiday 2022/23 Last Day of College First Day of College
October Half Term Friday 21st October 2022 Monday 31st October 2022
Christmas Friday 16th December 2022 Tuesday 3rd January 2023
February Half Term  Friday 10th February 2023 Monday 20th February 2023
Easter Friday 31st March 2023 Monday 17th April 2023
May Day  Friday 28th April 2023 Tuesday 2nd May 2023
Spring Bank Holiday Friday 26th May 2023 Monday 5th June 2023
Summer Term Ends Friday 14th July 2023

 

Inset Days

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Friday 10th February 2023

Monday 17th July 2023

 

Holidays ​are classed as unauthorised absences and this is recorded on references.

Parents / Carers m​​​ust complete an unauthorised absence notification available from Student Services.​